Each member serves a 3-year term on the Pocahontas County Foundation.  

Our annual meeting is held in August of each year to elect the Executive Board Members.

Wendy Panbecker

Chair, Pocahontas

Megan Hauswirth

Treasurer,  Havelock

Kristy Mather

Director, Laurens

Don Beneke

Director, Pocahontas

Gary Devereaux

Director, Fonda

Margo Underwood


Steve Trimble

Vice-Chair, Havelock

Karisa Stuchlik

Secretary, Pocahontas

Glenda Mulder

Director, Laurens

Dan Duitscher

Director, Rolfe

Brooke McCartan

Director, Pocahontas

Emily Williams

PCEDC Advisor